BORA - Argon 18 will be part of the 114th edition of Paris - Roubaix


The team is awarded one of the 7 wildcards to enter the race on April 10th.

BORA – Argon 18 once again is awarded a wildcard to enter Paris - Roubaix. The 114th edition of the most famous one-day race will take place on April 10th. 25 teams have been selected; besides the world tour teams 7 wildcards have been awarded. The 25 teams participating in this years Paris - Roubaix are:

  • AG2R La Mondiale (FRA)
  • Astana Pro Team (KAZ)
  • BMC Racing Team (USA)
  • Cannondale Pro Cycling Team (USA)
  • Dimension Data (AFS)
  • Etixx - Quick Step (BEL)
  • FDJ (FRA)
  • IAM Cycling (SUI)
  • Lampre - Merida (ITA)
  • Lotto Soudal (BEL)
  • Movistar Team (ESP)
  • Orica GreenEDGE (AUS)
  • Team Giant - Alpecin (GER)
  • Team Katusha (RUS)
  • Team Lotto NL - Jumbo (NED)
  • Team Sky (GBR)
  • Tinkoff (RUS)
  • Trek - Segafredo (USA)

In addition to these eighteen teams, the organisers have awarded the following wildcards:

  • Bora- Argon 18 (GER)
  • Cofidis, Solutions Crédit (FRA)
  • Delko Marseille Provence KTM (FRA)
  • Direct Energie (FRA)
  • Fortuneo – Vital Concept (FRA)
  • Topsport –Vlaanderen – Baloise (BEL)
  • Wanty – Groupe Gobert (BEL)

“It is a great honour to be invited once again to the most epic one-day race in the cycling world. This ‘monument’ of cycling is for sure the most challenging race of the year, because it is not just about physical fitness, it is also about mental strength, tactics and bike handling.” - Ralph Denk, team manager. 

Restez en tête avec l’infolettre Argon 18